Phone Directory

Service Contact Phone Email
Town Administrator Daniel P. Clark (561) 964-1515 x.2 dclark@lakeclarke.org
Town Clerk Mary Pinkerman  (561) 964-1515 x.10  mpinkerman@LakeClarke.org
Deputy Town Clerk Tammy House (561) 964-1515 x.11 thouse@lakeclarke.org
Building Permit /
Business Tax Coordinator
Joan Perron (561) 964-1515 x.14  jperron@lakeclarke.org
Utilities Administrative Supervisor/
Bookkeeper
Karen Varney (561) 964-1515 x.17 kvarney@lakeclarke.org
Customer Service Representative Heidi Kintz (561) 964-1515 x.16 hkintz@lakeclarke.org
Special Events Coordinator/
Administrative Assistant
Zoie Burgess (561) 964-1515 x.15 zburgess@lakeclarke.org
Utilities Superintendent Damon Gammons (561) 964-1515 dgammons@lakeclarke.org
Chief of Police/ Emergency Management Director  Wes Smith (561) 964-1515 x.27 wsmith@LakeClarke.org
Code Enforcement Officer Officer Dana Schack (561) 964-1515 x. 23 dschack@lakeclarke.org
Police Department Admin. Asst. Anita Calhoun (561) 964-1515 x. 21 acalhoun@lakeclarke.org